Helpline: 0845 077 2290 or 0207 713 7486 via mobile

Helpline: 0207 713 7486

Who’s who at ARC

Trustees

  • Chair: Kate Bennett
  • Treasurer: Francesca Corman
  • Gill King
  • Sally Gimson
  • Stuart Sparkes
  • Liz Szewczyk
  • Dagmar Tapon
  • Pierre Van Weperen

Patrons

  • Baroness Thornton
  • Juliet Stevenson

Jane

Jane Fisher: Director

jane@arc-uk.org


 Miranda Glen

Miranda Glen: Liaison and Development Coordinator

miranda@arc-uk.org


 Lisa

Lisa Carr: Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator

ARC supported a close friend of mine through a difficult time.

lisa@arc-uk.org


Louise

Louise Griffiths: Membership and Community Fundraising Coordinator

louise@arc-uk.org


 


Sally

Sally George: National Support Coordinator

sally@arc-uk.org


Karen McIntosh: ARC Coordinator for Scotland

karen@arc-uk.org


Jean Terry: Administration Support

info@arc-uk.org